Pawsa Lava

Standing from right to left: Puhpa K.Vanlalliana, DCEO, Puhpa V.Zacho, Executive Secretary, MADC, Smt Harleen Kaur,IAS,DC,Siaha, Puhpa S.Vabeihasa, I&PO, Puhpa Beirokhu Beita, AITO nata Puhpa Pawsa Lava, JE (IT).

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.